Nova Laboratories Festive Season Operating Schedule 2018/2019

There are a number of premium delivery services available for urgent orders, fridge lines, products with a short shelf life and deliveries to Ireland.  Please contact the Customer Service Team on 0800 975 4840 to discuss what options are available.      

Wednesday 19th December 08:30 - 18:00 - Normal Service. Last day to place orders for all products travelling to Ireland and for non urgent fridge lines to guarantee delivery before Christmas.     

Thursday 20th December 08:30 - 18:00 - Normal Service UK.  For shipments required urgently in Ireland and the Channel Islands please contact Customer Services 0800 975 4840.       

Friday 21st December 08:30 - 17:30 - Normal service. Orders received before 12 noon cut off will be delivered on Monday 24th December 2018. Orders received after 12 noon will be delivered on Friday 28th December.    

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd Weekend - closed.     

Monday 24th December 08:30 - 14:00 The cut off is 12:00 to place orders however these will be dispatched on Thursday 27th December for delivery on Friday 28th December unless a same day service is requested.      

Tuesday  25th  - Christmas Day Bank Holiday - closed.     

Wednesday 26th - Boxing Day Bank Holiday - closed.     

Thursday 27th December 08:30 - 18:00 - Normal opening hours. Last day for orders to go to Ireland to be received before the bank holiday. 

Friday 28th December 08:30 - 17:30 - Normal service/opening hours. The cut off is 12:00 to place orders for delivery on Monday 31st January with the exception of fridge lines.  

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th December Weekend - closed.     

Monday 31st December 2018 08:30 - 16:00 - Reduced opening hours. Orders will be dispatched on Wednesday 2nd January 2019 for delivery on Thursday 3rd January unless a same day service is requested.

Tuesday 1st January 2019  - New Years Day Bank Holiday - closed.     

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 08:30 - 18:00 - Normal service resumes.